sv / en

The team at Lövsta

Antonia Ax:son Johnson

Owner Lövsta Stuteri

Tinne Vilhelmson Silfvén

Head of the stud

tinne@lovstastuteri.com

+4670 577 16 51

Ulrika Almquist

Chief Operating Officer

ulrika@lovstastuteri.com

+4670 983 49 00

Caroline Darcourt

Head of the Competition Stable

caroline@lovstastuteri.com

+46735 27 11 62

Linnea Källgren

Communcations- and Sustainability Manager

linnea.kallgren@lovstastuteri.com

+4673 075 27 17

Emelie Broman Tegelberg

Head of Sponsoring and Project Manager Lövsta Future Challenge

emelie@lovstastuteri.com

+4670-876 58 84

Susanne de Jounge

Economy and administration

susanne@lovstastuteri.com

+4670 639 34 03

Alexandra Mörner

Responsible for the jump stallion program and part of the Lövsta Future Challenge-team. Fifth generation of the owner family.

alexandra@lovstastuteri.com

+4670-866 04 19

Stella Röhlcke

Jump rider based in the Netherlands. Sixth generation of the owner family.

stella@lovstastuteri.com