Contact us

Questions regarding stallions and coverings

semin@lovstastuteri.com
+4676 012 11 12 (no text messages)

Malin Cohlin, Station Manager
malin@lovstastuteri.com
+4676 012 11 12 (press 2)

Florian Darcourt, Stallion Manager 🇬🇧 🇩🇪 🇫🇷
florian@lovstastuteri.com
+4676 012 11 12 (press 1)

Questions regarding Lövsta Stuteri

General questions, please contact:

Ulrika Almquist, COO.
ulrika@lovstastuteri.com
+46 70 983 49 00

Tinne Vilhelmson Silfvén, Head of Lövsta Stuteri
tinne@lovstastuteri.com
+46 70 577 16 51

Caroline Darcourt, Stable Manager (competition stable)
caroline@lovstastuteri.com
+ 46 735 27 11 62

Linnea Källgren, Communication & Sustainability Manager
linnea.kallgren@lovstastuteri.com
+ 46 73 075 27 17

Emelie Broman Tegelberg, Head of Sponsoring
emelie@lovstastuteri.com
+ 46 70-876 58 84

Susanne de Jounge, Administration and Economy Manager
susanne@lovstastuteri.com
+ 46 70 639 34 03

Alicia Carlsson, Internship questions (competition stable)
alicia@lovstastuteri.com
+ 46 70 941 49 62

Amanda Axtelius, Internship questions (stud station)
amanda@lovstastuteri.com
+ 46 70 882 46 31

Read more...

icon/story