Contact

Questions regarding stallions, coverings etc:
Lövsta Stud Station, Stjärnborgs Gård, Stjärnborgsvägen 1
S-194 92 Upplands Väsby
Sweden
semin@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: +46 76 012 11 12

Questions regarding the competition horses, Tinne etc:
Lövsta Stuteri
S-194 91 Upplands Väsby
Sweden

Ulrika Almquist, COO. General questions, please contact:
ulrika@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: +46 70 983 49 00

Tinne Vilhelmson Silfvén, Head of Lövsta Stuteri
tinne@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: +46 70 577 16 51

Malin Cohlin, Head of the Stud Station
malin@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: +46 76 012 11 12

Caroline Darcourt, Stable manager (competition stable)
caroline@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: + 46 735 27 11 62

Florian Darcourt, Stallions
florian@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: +46 76 012 11 12

Emma Rost, Head of communications
emma.rost@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: + 46 70 7298440

Susanne de Jounge, Administration and economy
susanne@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: + 46 70 639 34 03

Katarina Rickman, Lövsta Garden
katarina@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: + 46 70 814 33 14

Alicia Carlsson, Internship questions (competition stable)
alicia@lovstastuteri.com
Phone: + 46 70 941 49 62

Amanda Axtelius, Internship questions (stud station)
amanda@lovstastuteri.com
Phone:  + 46 70 882 46 31